COVID 19 UPDATE

Procedures and policies we have in place to protect all our patients, staff and extended community.

Read More
Book Appointment

Christmas and New Years Hours

10Dec

Christmas and New Year

Surgery Hours

 Monday 24th December                         8.00am-5.00pm

Tuesday 25th December                        CLOSED

Wednesday 26th December                   CLOSED

Thursday 27th December                       8.00am-6.00pm

Friday 28th December                            8.00m-5.00pm

Saturday 29th December                        9.00am-12noon

Sunday 30th December                         9.30am-11.30am

Monday 31st December                         8.00am-5.30pm

Tuesday 1st January                             Closed

Wednesday 2nd January                       8.00am-6.00pm

Thursday 3rd January                           8.00am-6.00pm

Friday 4th January                                8.00am-5.30pm

 

    

Mondays to Thursdays until the 15th January our hours will be 8.00am-6.30pm

Friday the 11th January 8.00-5.30pm

 

Normal weekday hours resume on Tuesday 15th January closing at 8.00pm

 

January weekend hours will remain the same as usual

Saturday’s     9.00-12noon

Sunday’s       9.30-11.30am

From all at Greensborough Road Surgery we wish you a safe and merry Christmas

christmas-swag

Leave a comment