COVID 19 UPDATE

Procedures and policies we have in place to protect all our patients, staff and extended community.

Read More
Book Appointment

Category Archives: Uncategorized

New opening hours

26Mar

Due to the current circumstances, our opening hours have changed to the following:

Greensborough Road Surgery

  •  8.00am – 8.00pm
  •  8.00am – 8.00pm
  •  7.30am – 8.00pm
  •  8.00am – 8.00pm
  •  8.00am – 7.30pm
  •  9.00am – 12.00pm
  •  CLOSED
  •  CLOSED


Watsonia Road Medical Centre 

  •  8.00am – 12.30pm
  •  8.00am – 12.30pm
  •  8.00am – 12.30pm
  •  8.00am – 12.30pm
  •  8.00am – 12.30pm
  •  CLOSED
  •  CLOSED
  •  CLOSED

 

We will return to normal opening hours when we can.
We appologise for any inconvenience this may cause.

Leave a comment
15Nov

Christmas and New Year

Opening Hours

 

GREENSBOROUGH ROAD SURGERY WATSONIA ROAD MEDICAL CENTRE
Tuesday 24th December 8.00am-5.00pm CLOSED
Wednesday 25th December CLOSED CLOSED
Thursday 26th December CLOSED CLOSED
Friday 27th December 8.00am-5.00pm CLOSED
Saturday 28th December 9.00am-12noon CLOSED
Sunday 29th December 9.30am-11.30am CLOSED
Monday 30th December 8.00am-5.30pm CLOSED
Tuesday 31st December  8.00am-5.30pm CLOSED
Wednesday 1st January CLOSED CLOSED
Thursday 2nd January 8.00am-5.30pm CLOSED
Friday 3rd January 8.00am-5.30pm CLOSED

 

GREENSBOROUGH ROAD SURGERY

Monday the 6th to Monday the 13th of January our hours will be 8.00am-6.30pm
Normal weekday hours resume on Tuesday the 14th of January.

January weekend hours will remain the same as usual

Saturday        9.00am-12noon

Sunday           9.30am-11.30am

 

WATSONIA ROAD MEDICAL CENTRE

Monday the 6th to Friday the 24th of January our hours will be 8.00am-12.30pm

Normal weekday hours resume on Tuesday the 28th of January.

We wish you Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year

christmas-swag

Leave a comment