Category Archives: Uncategorized

We welcome our new Registrar Nathan

14Feb

Greensborough Road Surgery is committed to the future of General Practice and thus we are proudly involved in the training of our future General Practitioners.  Our clinic is accredited by the RACGP and EVGPT to provide training to doctors working towards their specialist qualification in General Practice.

 

We would like to warmly welcome our current GP Registrar, Dr Nathan Engel who will be with us for a 6 months rotation until August 2018.

Leave a comment
06Dec

 Christmas and New Year 

Surgery Hours

 

Friday December 22nd                           8.00am-6.00pm

Saturday December 23th                         9.00am-12noon

Sunday December 24th                           9.30-11.30am

Christmas Day                                        Closed

Boxing Day                                             Closed

Wednesday 27th December                    8.00am-5.00pm

Thursday 28th December                        8.00am-5.00pm

Friday 29th December                             8.00am-5.00pm

Saturday 30th December                        9.00am-12.00noon

Sunday 31st December                          Closed

New Year’s Day                                     Closed

Tuesday 2nd January                            8.00am-6.30pm

Wednesday 3rd January                        8.00am-6.30pm

Thursday 4th January                            8.00am-6.30pm

Friday 5th January                                 8.00am-5.00pm

Mondays to Fridays during until the 17th January our hours will be 8.00-6.30pm

Normal weekday hours resume on Wednesday 17th January closing at 8.00pm

With the exception of Friday 5th January we will be closing at 5pm

January weekend hours will remain the same as usual

Saturday’s     9.00-12noon

Sunday’s       9.30-11.30am

christmas

 

 

 

Leave a comment