Christmas and New Year Surgery Hours

21Nov

Christmas and New Year Surgery Hours

 

Monday 24th December                         8.00am-5.00pm

Tuesday 25th December                        CLOSED

Wednesday 26th December                   CLOSED

Thursday 27th December                       8.00am-6.00pm

Friday 28th December                            8.00m-5.00pm

Saturday 29th December                        9.00am-12noon

Sunday 30th December                         9.30am-11.30am

Monday 31st December                         8.00am-5.30pm

Tuesday 1st January                             CLOSED

Wednesday 2nd January                       8.00am-6.00pm

Thursday 3rd January                           8.00am-6.00pm

Friday 4th January                                8.00am-5.30pm

 

Mondays to Thursdays until the 15th January our hours will be 8.00am-6.30pm
Friday the 11th January 8.00-5.30pm

Normal weekday hours resume on Tuesday 15th January closing at 8.00pm

January weekend hours will remain the same as usual
Saturday’s     9.00-12noon
Sunday’s       9.30-11.30am

From all at Greensborough Road Surgery,

we wish you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year

Christmasfooter

Leave a comment

Watsonia Road Medical Centre

22Aug

Exciting news! Greensborough Road Surgery is thrilled to announce that we are opening another Medical Centre in 2019 at 19 Watsonia Road, Watsonia. This clinic will provide care to the Watsonia community and surrounding areas.

We will keep you up to date via our website.

 

 

Leave a comment

WE WELCOME OUR NEW REGISTRAR DENISE

06Aug

Greensborough Road Surgery is committed to the future of General Practice and thus we are proudly involved in the training of our future General Practitioners.  Our clinic is accredited by the RACGP and EVGPT to provide training to doctors working towards their specialist qualification in General Practice.

 

We would like to warmly welcome our current GP Registrar, Dr Denise Bullen who will be with us for a 6 months rotation until February 2019.

Leave a comment