06Dec

 Christmas and New Year 

Surgery Hours

 

Friday December 22nd                           8.00am-6.00pm

Saturday December 23th                         9.00am-12noon

Sunday December 24th                           9.30-11.30am

Christmas Day                                        Closed

Boxing Day                                             Closed

Wednesday 27th December                    8.00am-5.00pm

Thursday 28th December                        8.00am-5.00pm

Friday 29th December                             8.00am-5.00pm

Saturday 30th December                        9.00am-12.00noon

Sunday 31st December                          Closed

New Year’s Day                                     Closed

Tuesday 2nd January                            8.00am-6.30pm

Wednesday 3rd January                        8.00am-6.30pm

Thursday 4th January                            8.00am-6.30pm

Friday 5th January                                 8.00am-5.00pm

Mondays to Fridays during until the 17th January our hours will be 8.00-6.30pm

Normal weekday hours resume on Wednesday 17th January closing at 8.00pm

With the exception of Friday 5th January we will be closing at 5pm

January weekend hours will remain the same as usual

Saturday’s     9.00-12noon

Sunday’s       9.30-11.30am

christmas

 

 

 

Leave a comment

Dr Tamara Nation

21Sep

Dr Tamara Nation joined GRS in early 2016 as a registrar to complete her final term of General Practice training. She successfully passed her RACGP fellowship exams at the end of 2016 and obtained her RACGP fellowship this year. Greensborough Road Surgery will be fare welling Dr Nation this month, and would like to wish her all the best for her future endeavours.

 

 

Leave a comment