Christmas and New Year Opening Hours Update

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on email
Email

Our Christmas and New Year opening hours will change to the following:

Greensborough Road Surgery

  • Monday 20th December 8.00am – 7.00pm
  • Tuesday  21st December 8.00am – 7.00pm
  • Wednesday 22nd December 8.00am – 7.00pm
  • Thursday  23rd December 8.00am – 7.00pm
  • Friday  24th December 8.00am – 4.30pm
  • Saturday  25th December CLOSED
  • Sunday 26th December CLOSED
  • Monday 27th December CLOSED
  • Tuesday 28th December CLOSED
  • Wednesday 29th December 8.00am – 5.30pm
  • Thursday 30th December 8.00am – 5.30pm
  • Friday 31th December 8.00am – 4.30pm
  • Saturday 1st January CLOSED
  • Sunday 2nd January CLOSED
  • Monday 3rd January CLOSED
  • Tuesday 4th to Friday 14th January our hours will be 8.00am – 6.00pm
  • Normal weekday hours to resume on Monday 17th January
  • January Saturday hours will remain the same as usual 9.00am – 12 noon

Watsonia Road Medical Centre

  • Closed from Monday 20th December 2021 to Monday 3rd January 2022
  • From Tuesday 4th to Friday 7th January our hours will be 8.00am – 12.30pm
  • Normal weekday hours to resume on Monday 10th January

Latest News

Greensborough Road Surgery​
520 Greensborough Road, Greensborough VIC 3088​​
Watsonia Road Medical Centre​
19 Watsonia Road, Watsonia VIC 3087​